Geschäftsstelle in Zeven

Nadine Eckhoff, Geschäftsführerin

Tel.: 04281 / 821 - 100

E-Mail.: eckhoff@landvolk-brvzev.de

  • Geschäftsführung

Sandra Tiedemann

Tel.: 04281 / 821 - 100

E-Mail.: tiedemann@landvolk-brvzev.de

  • Sekretariat

Ruth Przygoda

Tel.: 04281 / 821 - 102

E-Mail.: przygoda@landvolk-brvzev.de

  • Sekretariat
  • Pachtangelegenheiten

Silke Martens

Tel.: 04281 / 821 - 105

E-Mail.: martens@landvolk-brvzev.de

  • Versicherungen
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  • Landvolk-Senioren
  • Veranstaltungen

Anke Dittmers

Tel.: 04281 / 821 - 106

E-Mail.: dittmers@landvolk-brvzev.de

  • Dorfhelferinnen
  • Sozialversicherung (SVLFG)

Lucia Schlesselmann

Tel.: 04281 / 821 - 201

E-Mail.: schlesselmann@landvolk-brvzev.de

  • Kanzleiarbeit
  • Postwesen